International Campaign Launch

International Campaign Launch

SAVE THE DATE

Discover how the Philippines is leading the post-COVID 19 economic recovery, as we reveal our newest brand campaign to attract foreign direct investments.

Date: 24 November 2020

Time: 3:30pm (Philippines/China) / 4:30pm (Japan/Korea) / 7:30am (UK) / 8:30am (Europe) / 11:30pm (US West Coast)

Venue: Online and Manila (TBC)

The campaign has been designed to showcase our workforce’s strong-willed “Make It Happen” attitude and promote investment opportunities in 5 key sectors:

Aerospace / Automotive / Electronics

IT-BPM for the Creative Industries / Copper

The event will include a number of high profile speakers and partners of the campaign:

Public officials of the Philippine government

Members of the international and Philippine business community

Representatives of the media